Clone as instance

Got questions, comments and/or feedback regarding Craft Director Studio? Post them here.
Post Reply
dv2000
Posts: 52
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2018 8:09 pm

Clone as instance

Post by dv2000 » Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:44 pm

Hi,
would be nice when you clone craft model it can also clone mesh attached to it as instance and not as a copy. We use GPU rendering and instance doesn't fill up our vram.

Thanks

Patrik Martin
Partner
Posts: 294
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2008 1:07 pm
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden
Contact:

Re: Clone as instance

Post by Patrik Martin » Mon Jun 17, 2019 11:39 pm

I like the suggestion. Thank you.
Partner
http://www.craftanimations.com
patrik.martin-at-craftanimations.com

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests